?

Log in

27 February 2011 @ 06:29 pm
Hi!  
Hii! Ah this is kind of awkward *_*
But just started my blog, I'd like to get to know you guys! :)

Name: June
D.O.B: 28/06/93
Ethnicity:taiwanese/korean
Location: australia
Hobbies: food, sleep *_*
Interests: food....hahaha sorry I sound super lazy
Favorite music, movies, tv, books: everything ^_^


 
 
27 February 2011 @ 09:44 am
Hmm. Okay.
!7. Indian. Female.
Kind of pretty lonely right now.
Exams on the head but I can't concentrate.
Like - Alternative rock, HIMYM, Placebo. Going crazy about Dan/Blair on GG right now.

Nothing exciting, but add me please? :)
 
 
19 February 2011 @ 12:56 pm
Hope everyones life has been going well
My name is
Hoshni Bishan saliheen. I ’m 23
and live in Badulla , Srilanka{south asian island}. My lifelong passion Have been
traveling and swimming now I
have moved on my third passion
learning to read and speak
foreign language. Japanese,
Italian, French, Arabic.ETC
I have back ground in
telecommunication field having
worked as a Customer relation /site acquisition Agent, over two
years.

I smoke marijuana (not often)

I'm incredibly lonely...suprisinly ok with that...sort of.

Grammer is my frist enimy in english and as well as sinhala.but that does'nt mean i will type ''lyk dis'' i'm trying my best. I write my daily upddate's in my journal. Its funny {i guess}

More or less i like who i'am.

I hate-: good byes, doctors, fake friends, dull wether.

If u wanna know anything ask. I'll tell.
 
 
 
01 October 2010 @ 06:22 pm
Who want add me to friends ohrimka89
 
 
 
28 September 2010 @ 07:28 pm
I'd love some new friends!Collapse )
 
 
Current Location: home
Current Mood: happyhappy
 
 
12 July 2010 @ 08:46 am
Name: Kelsey
D.O.B: 06.16.93
Ethnicity: Korean
Location: USA
Hobbies: acting, singing, writing, reading, being with friends
Interests: music, photography, art
Favorite music, movies, tv, books: i love anything kpop/krock but especially 2pm and super junior, i like american music as well such as my chemical romance. obsessed with the british invasion. as for films, i love everything no matter how crappy it is. i generally just watch chuck, burn notice, two and a half men, the big bang theory, and supernatural. i'd love to be introduced to more.


Anything else: i love new friends and i am super friendly. i plan to move to korea within the next few years, so it'd be great to have friends from there, but i am open to all ethnicity of course.
A picture of yourself [optional]:

my hair changes constantly
 
 
21 June 2010 @ 01:45 am
Name: Kitty
D.O.B: 1st June 1990
Ethnicity: Chinese-Russian
Location: Sydney, Australia
Hobbies: Cheerleading (Stunt, currently level 2/3), Design and Photography
Interests: Cheerleading!  Figure Skating and Dance
Favorite music, movies, tv, books: Any music you can dance/skate/cheer to, Inglorious Basterds, CSI, How I Met Your Mother, American Dad, Family Guy

Since Russia spans across both Asia and Europe, I think I can consider myself Asian?
 
 
Current Location: Дома
Current Mood: chipperchipper
Current Music: Stunt Mix 2009 - UNSWCheer
 
 
08 June 2010 @ 09:44 pm
Hi  
I'm new to this community

I'd love some new friends!Collapse )
 
 
Current Mood: complacentcomplacent
 
 
30 May 2010 @ 09:35 pm

I'm new here.well not actualy new, just a new account/journal. :D
It will be amazing to know about other people's life...add me up:D

Name: Augustus Deuxrante
D.O.B: March 30, 1992
Ethnicity: Filipino-Dutch-Chinese
Location: Philippines, Pearl of the orient. Living in Marikina city, the shoe capital here in the Philippines.
Hobbies: Jogging, sketching, listening to music, reading about medical stuff:D
Interests: .Trying to figure out and knowledge myself with fashion using only the internet. Medical Field.Science.Crazy Historical Stories.and Nursing stuffs:D
Favorite music, movies, tv, books: Music: Acid Jazz, soul, indie music, pop rock.
                                                                Movies: Bigfish, Eternal Summer, Sassy Girl
                                                                TV: ANTM, SKINS, real housewives of new jersey

Anything else: Left my old journal because I thought it's the right time to start something new. Move on with life.Trying to figure things out properly.:D